Home schooling

something i read once
and a home schooler probably can’t

Homeschooled children face many social problems; they cannot interact with different groups of people properly and this will detrimentally affect their future life.

You have absolutely no idea about homeschooling/ freescholing/ unschooling.

Even gliberals get the advantages these days. Are you one of the EU deep-staters?

This approach is undesirable for further pursuit.

So do Professors.

That’s because your interaction is bs. Your comments are filled with sarcasm and mockery and in case you missed it, I graduated from elementary school.

note the class of people who responded to this innocent post of a quote from the internet
two cute pictures of people on the main forum page
next to a stump with a perch in it

That’s considered a masters degree in Oklahoma.

It’s like one big happy family in here.

Well, we take home schooling seriously and I didn’t get Your joke.
I am from Germany and have a special - A VERY SPECIAL - sense of humor.

if home schooling is an oxymoron, why are the graduates called just plain morons?
shouldn’t they be an oxymoron?
it could be a title, like md or ph.d
sincerely
john smith, OM

I dislike home-schooling in principle because many parents are crazy, but I can’t deny the results. Home-schooled kids do better on almost all tests across the board and score far higher on SAT and college entrance exams than non-home-schooled kids.

https://wehavekids.com/education/Do-Homeschoolers-Really-Do-Better-on-Tests

1 Like

i believe i opened this topic citing the emotional and group skills
or lack thereof
that home schooling produces
i could offer you internet snippets on that
instead i offer gracie

True, but you also called them morons and suggested they couldn’t read. I know of no way to assess interpersonal skills but studies on the subject suggest your main point is also incorrect.